Les meilleurs hôtels économiques et non économiques de Berlin

Guide de voyage, Hôtels

Il est important de penser à votre budget et à vos besoins. Vous devez également tenir compte de l’emplacement de l’hôtel en fonction de la localisation des attractions que vous prévoyez de visiter.

Les meilleurs hôtels pour les touristes sans budget

Hôtel Adlon Kempinski

Image result for Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin"

L’hôtel le plus élégant de Berlin a accueilli Michael Jackson et sa Majesté la reine d’Angleterre. Situé en face de la porte de Brandebourg, les installations de l’hôtel comprennent un spa de 2 étages, plusieurs restaurants qui sont tous aussi prestigieux et offrent une qualité incroyable.

Le Ritz-Carlton

Image result for The Ritz-Carlton, Berlin"

Cet hôtel cinq étoiles sur la Potsdamer Platz est souhaitable tant pour les voyageurs d’affaires que pour les vacanciers. Avec de belles chambres bien conçues, une brasserie phénoménale à thème français et un bar exceptionnel, cet hôtel a beaucoup à offrir.

Waldorf Astoria

Image result for Waldorf Astoria Berlin, Berlin"

Cet incroyable hôtel de Berlin, dans le quartier City West, est situé dans un emplacement exceptionnel et propose un service de haute qualité. L’intérieur de l’hôtel est un mélange d’Art Déco et de Déco contemporaine. Le personnel est très accommodant et poli.

Hôtel Regent Berlin

Image result for regent berlin hotel"

De l’entrée revêtue de marbre aux chambres sérieusement équipées, cet hôtel de bon goût et grand déborde d’extravagance cinq étoiles. Il bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal à côté de la jolie place Gendarmenmarkt et propose un spa, un café de style Belle Époque et un bar à cocktails parmi ses attraits les plus avancés.

Les meilleurs hôtels pour les petits budgets

Generator Berlin Mitte

Image result for Generator Berlin Mitte "

L’un des hôtels les plus populaires de la ville, Generator Mitte, offre une atmosphère mécanique et industrielle, il dispose d’un bar et d’un bistrot sympa, d’un joli patio et de chambres et résidences contemporaines et agréables. L’emplacement de Mitte est également avantageux et le personnel est jeune et poli.

PLUS Berlin

Image result for plus berlin"

La chaîne d’auberges PLUS comprend des chambres avec salle de bains privative et de nombreux extras comprenant un excellent bar et restaurant, une piscine et un sauna. Le personnel donne de bons conseils aux touristes.

nhow Berlin

Image result for nhow berlin"

Connu comme le premier «hôtel musical» d’Europe, le nhow Berlin affiche un design époustouflant, un restaurant et un bar branchés, une galerie et un spa. Vous pouvez également vous procurer une guitare électrique ou des platines DJ dans votre chambre.

Art’otel berlin Mitte

Image result for Art'otel berlin Mitte "

T Ce nouvel hôtel apprécie un emplacement central mais calme. Fabriqué par l’artisan allemand Georg Baselitz, il est bien conçu et comprend un café branché et un bar.

Laisser un commentaire

The very best budget and non budget hotels in Berlin

Hotels, Travel Guide

Making sure you have good accommodation that suits your comforts and needs and that is within your budget is of the most importance, but do also consider the hotel location in relation to the whereabouts of the attractions you are planning on visiting.

The best hotels for the budget free visitors

Hotel Adlon Kempinski

Image result for Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin"

Berlin’s most stylish hotel has facilitated Michael Jackson and her Majesty the Queen. Located opposite Brandenburg Gate the hotels facilities include a 2 story spa, several restaurants that are all as prestigious as the location and offering amazing quality.

The Ritz-Carlton

Image result for The Ritz-Carlton, Berlin"

This lavish five-star hotel on Potsdamer Platz is desirable for both business and holiday makers. With rich, well-designed rooms, a phenomenal French-themed brasserie, an exquisite bar and broad wellbeing, it needs for absolutely nothing.

Waldorf Astoria

Image result for Waldorf Astoria Berlin, Berlin"

This exemplary Berlin hotel, in the city’s upmarket City West area more than gains every one of its five stars for its location and magnificent standards and service. Exquisite and advanced, the insides consistently mix great Art Deco and contemporary Deco, while the warm and inviting staff are helpful and always so obliging.

Regent Berlin Hotel

Image result for regent berlin hotel"

From the marble-clad entrance to the seriously outfitted rooms, this tasteful and great hotel overflows in five-star extravagance. It’s in a ideal location beside the attractive Gendarmenmarkt square and offers a spa, Belle Epoque-style café, and a cocktail bar among its most advanced appeals.

The best hotels for those on a budget

Generator Berlin Mitte

Image result for Generator Berlin Mitte "

One of the city’s popular hotels Generator Mitte offers a mechanical and industrial feel, it has a cool bar and bistro, and a lovely patio, and contemporary, agreeable rooms and residences. The Mitte location is additionally advantageous and staff are youthful, global and polite.

PLUS Berlin

Image result for plus berlin"

This Berlin outstation of the upscale PLUS hostel chain increases present expectations with en-suite rooms and an abundance of extras that incorporate a popular bar and eatery, a huge swath of on location exercises, and even a pool and sauna. Staff are liberal with their time and city tips also.

nhow Berlin

Image result for nhow berlin"

Known as Europe’s first ‘music lodging’, the nhow Berlin flaunts an eye-popping design, a hip eatery and bar, a phenomenal porch that watches over the Spree, a gallery display and a spa. You can procure an electric guitar or DJ Decks to your room also.

Art’otel berlin Mitte

Image result for Art'otel berlin Mitte "

This new hotel appreciates a focal yet calm location. Themed and crafted by German craftsman Georg Baselitz, its well-designed just as dilettantish, and its courtesies stretch out to a hip café and a bar set inside a neighboring and interconnected seventeenth century building.

Leave a Reply