Vacances à Berlin

Berlin incontournable, Guide de voyage

Il y a tellement de choses à faire et à voir à Berlin. La ville a une ambiance fabuleuse et cool, avec tant d’attractions touristiques. Que vous recherchiez la capitale des raves de l’Europe ou que vous souhaitiez voir la culture imaginative ou plonger dans l’histoire de la ville. La ville est appréciée pour sa vie nocturne populaire, son âme bohème et ses sites touristiques incontournables.

Checkpoint Charlie

Image result for checkpoint charie"

Brandenburg Gate

Image result for brandenburg gate"

Memorial of the Berlin Wall

Image result for memorial of berlin wall"

Holocaust Memorial

Image result for holocaust memorial"

Reichstag building

Image result for reichstag building"

Choses à faire à Berlin

Galeries et musées

Berlin est une mine d’or culturelle. «Museum Island» est le nom d’un ensemble monumental constitué de cinq musées.

Berlin abrite plus de 600 expositions d’art construites autour d’un réseau artistique florissant. Assurez-vous de voir la galerie Eastside, une large bande du mur de Berlin, qui présente plus d’une centaine d’œuvres d’art, ce qui en fait la plus grande exposition en plein air du monde.

Où manger

Berlin a une gamme de restaurants pour satisfaire tous les goûts culinaires. La currywurst est un aliment de rue savoureux et piquant, qui respecte le budget financier. Que vous recherchiez des plats allemands conventionnels (Bratkartoffeln est toujours un premier choix) ou des combinaisons de plus en plus contemporaines, vous découvrirez un endroit pour susciter votre intérêt. De plus, si vous vous réveillez tard et que vous avez faim, un nombre important de cafés berlinois fonctionnent bien pour vous servir le petit-déjeuner toute la journée et la nuit.

Une histoire riche

Berlin a une belle architecture en raison de l’histoire changée de la ville. Vous pouvez observer la complexité entre les plattenbauten contrôlés de l’est et les styles plus occidentaux de l’ouest, entre le charme des structures plus anciennes et la douceur des reconstructions plus récentes. Assurez-vous de vous tenir sous la célèbre porte de Brandebourg, aujourd’hui considérée comme une image qui unit la ville après de nombreuses reconstructions.

Une vie de nuit sans fin

Berlin est la capitale européenne des fêtes. Pendant le week-end, les clubs et les bars n’ont pas le temps de fermer, et beaucoup restent ouverts 24 heures sur 24. Berghain est l’un des meilleurs clubs de danse de la planète, où vous pouvez faire la fête jusqu’au lever du soleil. Vous pouvez même regarder le soleil monter sur la ville depuis le Panorama Bar.

Si vous ne recherchez pas la scène de la fête, vous trouverez le même nombre de bars ouverts 24h / 24 répartis dans la ville. Que vous aimiez le style bistrot tranquille de l’ouest ou l’attrait alternatif de Kreuzberg, vous trouverez un endroit que vous aimez. De plus, les hébergements à Berlin sont de toutes formes et tailles, que vous recherchiez l’extravagance ou seulement une auberge modeste pour vous reposer la tête.

Dépensez de l’argent

Berlin est un endroit extraordinaire pour dépenser une partie de votre argent. Enquêtez sur le marché des hackeurs, en recherchant des offres parmi les marchés aux puces. Ou dépensez une petite somme dans un hôtel modeste et passez grand dans les magasins de Friedrichstrasse et passez un moment luxueux.

City breaks in Berlin

Essential Berlin, Travel Guide

There’s something for everybody during a city break in Berlin. The city brags a fabulous vibe of cool and with so many legacy attractions. Regardless of whether you’re searching for the rave capital of Europe, or to absorb the imaginative culture or to dive into the city’s history. The city is praised for its popular nightlife, Bohemian soul, and must-see tourist spots like:

Checkpoint Charlie

Image result for checkpoint charie"

Brandenburg Gate

Image result for brandenburg gate"

Memorial of the Berlin Wall

Image result for memorial of berlin wall"

Holocaust Memorial

Image result for holocaust memorial"

Reichstag building

Image result for reichstag building"

Things to in Berlin

Galleries and Museums

Berlin is a cultural goldmine. Museum Island sits as an UNESCO world legacy site in the Spree River, with five of Berlin’s best museums with a genuinely huge assortment of documented history.

Berlin is additionally home to more than 600 art displays built around a flourishing artistic network. Make certain to see The Eastside Gallery, a broad strip of the Berlin Wall, canvassed in over a hundred works of art, making it the biggest outdoors exhibition in anyplace.

Where to eat

Berlin has a scope of eateries to fulfill every single culinary taste. Currywurst is a flavorful and zesty street food that is gentle on the financial budget, yet if you plan to indulge your be spoilt for choice. Regardless of whether you’re after conventional German dishes (Bratkartoffeln is constantly a top pick), or increasingly contemporary combinations you’ll discover some place to spark your interest. Also, in case you’re up late, hungry from the previous evening’s party, a significant number of Berlin’s cafés work well for supplying breakfast all day and night.

A rich history

Berlin flaunts some entrancing architecture because of the city’s changed history. You can in any case observe the complexity between the controlled plattenbauten of the east and the more customary styles of the west, between the charm of the older structures and the smoothness of the newer rebuilds. Make sure you stand beneath the famous Brandenburg Gate, today observed as an image that bonds the city together after many rebuilds.

Endless nightlife

Berlin is the party capital of Europe. During the weekend there’s no time for clubs and bars to shut, and many stay open 24 hours. In view of that, it’s nothing unexpected that there’s a flourishing and majestic nightlife scene. Berghain is one of the top dance clubs on the planet, where you can party until sunrise and watch the sun ascend over the city from the Panorama Bar.

In case you’re not searching for the party scene, you’ll find the same amount of 24 hour bars spread around the city. Regardless of whether you like the quiet bistro style of the west, or the kitsch appeal of Kreuzberg, there’s certain to be something to suit your preferences. Also, lodgings in Berlin come in all shapes and sizes, regardless of whether you’re searching for extravagance or only a modest inn to rest your head, there’s something for you in Berlin.

Spend some money

Berlin is an extraordinary spot to spend some of your well earn’t money. Investigate the Hackisher Market, scanning for deals among the flea markets. Then again, set aside some cash on a modest hotel and go large on the designer stores of Friedrichstrasse and bring back some luxury from your Berlin escape.